Ratings Report: Hearthbreakers, Weirdmageddon, and The Battle Royale

tumblr_inline_nwu51b48Ue1s6zsnk_500[1]

Let’s start with My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. The trip to the Pie Farm was a highly-watched one for this half of the season at least. “Hearthbreakers” drew an estimated 382,000 viewers on Discovery Family last Saturday  That is the highest viewership mark since “Canterlot Botique” back on September 12th. It is an increase of 16.5% from last week’s episode. The Season Five average now stands at 412,100. Next up is “Scare Master” on Saturday at 11:30am ET/10:30am CT (unless you were lucky enough to pounce on iTunes’s error back in September).

Gravity Falls was beginning “Weirdmaggeon” (we are not using the cipher code for that episode). Part 1 drew 1.408 million on Disney XD last night  That is the highest viewership mark for this show since “A Tale of Two Stans” back on July 13th and the third-highest for a first-run episode on Disney  XD. The Season Two average now stands at 1.245 million per episode which does include two episodes that first ran on Disney Channel. It is unknown at the time of press when Part 2 will air.

Wander Over Yonder did get a nice rub from Gravity Falls“The Battle Royale” drew an estimated 696,000 viewers on Mondaynight on Disney XD. That is the highest viewership mark for a first-run episode on Disney XD for Wander. The Season Two average is now 478,000 per episode. Next up for Wander is “The Matchmaker” and “The New Toy” on Monday, November 9th, at 8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT on Disney XD.

Ratings information for this report comes courtesy of Mitch Salem of Showbuzz Daily as sources by Nielsen Media Research.

StatManDan

Comments are closed.